Evolving logistics into an opportunity

Smania Group is

Long-serving experience in a new-born reality, to mix our deep knowledge in the transportation, logistics and shipping fields with all the opportunities that the modern marketplace offers

Our mission

Provide our partners with a 360° service, finding the best solution to deliver your goods.

WE ARE SMANIA GROUP,

WE’RE A SMALL COMPANY BORN NEAR TO TREVISO. OUR ROOTS ARE HERE, BUT OUR PLAYING FIELD IS THE WORLD.
WE’RE YOUNG, AND AT THE SAME TIME WE HAVE MANY YEARS OF EXPERIENCE.
WE LOVE TO BE ON THE FRONT LINE, TO RAISE THE VOLUME, TO LAUGH AND TO CRACK SOME JOKES.
WE’RE SOMETIMES LOUD, BUT WE ALWAYS KEEP THE BAR HIGH, THERE’S NO SPACE FOR CHAOS WITH US.
WE DON’T HAVE ALL THE ANSWERS, BUT WE KNOW WE’RE WILLING TO FIND THEM, WE HAVE THE ENERGY TO SEARCH THEM AND WE HAVE THE CREATIVITY TO FIND A SOLUTION FOR EVERY CHALLENGE WE FACE.
WE DON’T LIKE WORDS SUCH AS ‘CLIENT’ OR ‘SUPPLIER’.
WE WANT TO HAVE PARTNERS THAT ARE ON OUR SAME LEVEL. WE LOVE PARTNERS THAT ARE WILLING TO WORK WITH US AND BUILD THE FUTURE TOGETHER.
WE WORK TO DELIVER A 360° SERVICE.
IF SOMETHING’S WRONG, IF WE NEED TO CHANGE TO IMPROVE, WE’RE ALWAYS READY TO RECEIVE SOME GOOD ADVICE.
WE ALWAYS STRIVE TO IMPROVE.

WE ARE SMANIA GROUP, HOW MIGHT WE HELP YOU TODAY?

Our team

Franco Smania

CEO

f.smania@smaniagroup.com

Maurizio Smania

CEO

m.smania@smaniagroup.com

Vanda Da Rodda

Admin manager

v.darodda@smaniagroup.com

Laura Smania

Finance manager

l.smania@smaniagroup.com

Massimo Peron

Sales & operations manager

m.peron@smaniagroup.com

Nicola De Pieri

Logistics & special projects manager

n.depieri@smaniagroup.com

Filippo Corletto

Sales representative

f.corletto@smaniagroup.com

Enrico Bandiera

Operations Manager

e.bandiera@smaniagroup.com

Filippo Baggio

Operations specialist

f.baggio@smaniagroup.com

Anna De Franceschi

Operations specialist

a.defranceschi@smaniagroup.com

Cristian Sava

Warehouse manager

c.sava@smaniagroup.com

Zapan Constantin

Driver

Rosca Tiberiu

Driver

Contact Smania Group


Smania Group

Legal head office: Via Alberon 46 – 31030 Castello di Godego – TV
Warehouse: Via J Kennedy 13/A – 31039 – Vallà di Riese Pio X – TV
Phone: +39 0423 469030
Fax: +39 0423 760412
Linkedin profile: @SmaniaGroup
VAT: IT 04763820265
Ear: TV376177
Register: TV/2659236/V

Networks

Follow us

Certifications

Registered company ISO 9001:2015
Certificate number: AJAEU/12/13757

Privacy Policy

Privacy